Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

​Canadian Scientific Advisory Committee (CSAC)


Phillip A. Sharp, PhD                                    Alan Bernstein, PhD                 

Institute Professor                                            President and CEO
The David H. Koch Institute for                    ​Canadian Institute for Advanced Research
Integrative Cancer Research                           Toronto, ON, Canada
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Cambridge, MA, USA

Carlos L. Arteaga, MD
Harold C. Simmons Comprehensive Cancer Center
UT Southwestern Medical Center in Dallas 
Dallas, Texas​
Emily Hermann Chair in Cancer Research
Director, Houston Methodist Cancer Center
Professor of Medicine, Weill Cornell Medical College of Cornell University
Full Member, Houston Methodist Research Institute
Houston, TX, USA
Da Costa Professor of Biology
Columbia University
New York, NY, USA

Team Finn Foundation
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Français | ​English